We’re a collective of talented property professionals with your best interests at heart. Working as a team, we help you get the most out of your assets - so you can get the most out of life.

Team Porirua

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Sales Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

Jane Mather

Jane Mather

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 021339623
E. jane.mather@collectivefn.co.nz

Josh Tararo

Josh Tararo

Your Friend in Real Estate - Team Tararo
P. 02102546270
E. josh.tararo@collectivefn.co.nz

Jo Eastlake

Jo Eastlake

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0210409864
E. jo.eastlake@collectivefn.co.nz

Support Superstars

Sarah

Sarah

Operations Manager
E. sarah@collectivefn.co.nz

Alana

Alana

Sales Support Administrator
P. 04 595 4622
E. alana@collectivefn.co.nz

Denae

Denae

Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator
E. denae@collectivefn.co.nz

Hits

Hits

Engine Room Team Assistant
E. engineeroom@collectivefn.co.nz

Michael

Michael

Videographer/Photographer
E. michael@collectivefn.co.nz

Katrina Gardiner

Katrina Gardiner

Team Assistant - Team Tararo
P. 027 469 1756
E. katrina.gardiner@collectivefn.co.nz