Team Johnsonville

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Sales Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

William YIP

William YIP

Team YIP #1 Local Real Estate Team
P. 02 110 69997
E. william.yip@collectivefn.co.nz

Athula Wanasinghe

Athula Wanasinghe

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274284852
E. athula.wanasinghe@collectivefn.co.nz

Chrissy Wood

Chrissy Wood

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274300469
E. chrissy.wood@collectivefn.co.nz

Margaret McKeefry

Margaret McKeefry

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274449727
E. margaret.mckeefry@collectivefn.co.nz

Mike Luputiu

Mike Luputiu

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274883650
E. mike.luputiu@collectivefn.co.nz

Anil Parbhu

Anil Parbhu

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 021669818
E. anil.parbhu@collectivefn.co.nz

Linda Huynh

Linda Huynh

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0275866046
E. linda.huynh@collectivefn.co.nz

Renuka Driesenaar

Renuka Driesenaar

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274736852
E. renuka@collectivefn.co.nz

Adam Gordon

Adam Gordon

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 02108670404
E. adam.gordon@collectivefn.co.nz

Richard Ho

Richard Ho

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0225647439
E. richard.ho@collectivefn.co.nz

Duncan Traill

Duncan Traill

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0220756759
E. duncan.traill@collectivefn.co.nz

Liz Ryniker

Liz Ryniker

Wairarapa Consultant
P. 0274468908
E. liz.ryniker@collectivefn.co.nz

Team Churton Park

Gillian Cross & Gareth Robins - Team Churton

Gillian Cross & Gareth Robins - Team Churton

Lead Agents - Team Churton
P. 021 234 2314
E. gillian.cross@collectivefn.co.nz

Grant Cross

Grant Cross

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 021445102
E. grant.cross@collectivefn.co.nz

Marie Joubert

Marie Joubert

Sales & Marketing Advisor - Team Churton
P. 02102470636
E. marie.joubert@collectivefn.co.nz

Aleisha Price

Aleisha Price

Sales & Marketing Advisor - Team Churton
P. 0273893311
E. aleisha.price@collectivefn.co.nz

Team Tawa

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Sales Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

Jane Mather

Jane Mather

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 021339623
E. jane.mather@collectivefn.co.nz

Josh Tararo

Josh Tararo

Your Friend in Real Estate - Team Tararo
P. 02102546270
E. josh.tararo@collectivefn.co.nz

Jo Eastlake

Jo Eastlake

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0210409864
E. jo.eastlake@collectivefn.co.nz

Team Porirua

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Sales Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

Jane Mather

Jane Mather

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 021339623
E. jane.mather@collectivefn.co.nz

Josh Tararo

Josh Tararo

Your Friend in Real Estate - Team Tararo
P. 02102546270
E. josh.tararo@collectivefn.co.nz

Mike Carey

Mike Carey

Sales Consultant
P. 0274355040
E. mike.carey@collectivefn.co.nz

Jo Eastlake

Jo Eastlake

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0210409864
E. jo.eastlake@collectivefn.co.nz

Angie Prince

Angie Prince

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274458386
E. angie.prince@collectivefn.co.nz

Property Management

Nicholas White

Nicholas White

Property Manager
E. nicholas.white@collectivefn.co.nz

Casey Tararo

Casey Tararo

Property Manager
E. casey.tararo@collectivefn.co.nz

Support Superstars

Rosie Simpson

Rosie Simpson

Executive Assistant - Team Churton
E. rosie@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah

Sarah

Operations Manager
E. sarah@collectivefn.co.nz

Andie

Andie

Office Administrator
P. 04 477 5404
E. andie@collectivefn.co.nz

Alana

Alana

Sales Support Administrator
P. 04 595 4622
E. alana@collectivefn.co.nz

Denae

Denae

Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator
E. denae@collectivefn.co.nz

Hits

Hits

Engine Room Team Assistant
E. engineeroom@collectivefn.co.nz

Michael

Michael

Videographer/Photographer
E. michael@collectivefn.co.nz

Shannyn

Shannyn

Sales Administrator
E. shannyn.harris@collectivefn.co.nz

Katrina

Katrina

Team Assistant - Team Tararo
P. 027 469 1756
E. katrina@collectivefn.co.nz

Stevie

Stevie

Project Manager - Team YIP
E. stevie@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah

Sarah

Campaign Manager - Team YIP
P. 021 646 506
E. sarah.duncan@collectivefn.co.nz

Lisa

Lisa

Personal Assistant - Team Jane Mather
E. lisa@collectivefn.co.nz

Waimarino

Waimarino

Project Coordinator - Team YIP
E. mano.kahu@collectivefn.co.nz

Tarsha

Tarsha

Team Administrator - Team YIP
E. tarsha.magill@collectivefn.co.nz

Johnsonville Team Page

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Sales Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

Nicholas White

Nicholas White

Property Manager
E. nicholas.white@collectivefn.co.nz

Casey Tararo

Casey Tararo

Property Manager
E. casey.tararo@collectivefn.co.nz

William YIP

William YIP

Team YIP #1 Local Real Estate Team
P. 02 110 69997
E. william.yip@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah

Sarah

Operations Manager
E. sarah@collectivefn.co.nz

Andie

Andie

Office Administrator
P. 04 477 5404
E. andie@collectivefn.co.nz

Alana

Alana

Sales Support Administrator
P. 04 595 4622
E. alana@collectivefn.co.nz

Denae

Denae

Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator
E. denae@collectivefn.co.nz

Athula Wanasinghe

Athula Wanasinghe

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274284852
E. athula.wanasinghe@collectivefn.co.nz

Hits

Hits

Engine Room Team Assistant
E. engineeroom@collectivefn.co.nz

Michael

Michael

Videographer/Photographer
E. michael@collectivefn.co.nz

Shannyn

Shannyn

Sales Administrator
E. shannyn.harris@collectivefn.co.nz

Stevie

Stevie

Project Manager - Team YIP
E. stevie@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah

Sarah

Campaign Manager - Team YIP
P. 021 646 506
E. sarah.duncan@collectivefn.co.nz

Waimarino

Waimarino

Project Coordinator - Team YIP
E. mano.kahu@collectivefn.co.nz

Tarsha

Tarsha

Team Administrator - Team YIP
E. tarsha.magill@collectivefn.co.nz

Chrissy Wood

Chrissy Wood

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274300469
E. chrissy.wood@collectivefn.co.nz

Margaret McKeefry

Margaret McKeefry

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274449727
E. margaret.mckeefry@collectivefn.co.nz

Mike Luputiu

Mike Luputiu

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274883650
E. mike.luputiu@collectivefn.co.nz

Anil Parbhu

Anil Parbhu

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 021669818
E. anil.parbhu@collectivefn.co.nz

Linda Huynh

Linda Huynh

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0275866046
E. linda.huynh@collectivefn.co.nz

Renuka Driesenaar

Renuka Driesenaar

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274736852
E. renuka@collectivefn.co.nz

Adam Gordon

Adam Gordon

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 02108670404
E. adam.gordon@collectivefn.co.nz

Richard Ho

Richard Ho

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0225647439
E. richard.ho@collectivefn.co.nz

Duncan Traill

Duncan Traill

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0220756759
E. duncan.traill@collectivefn.co.nz

Liz Ryniker

Liz Ryniker

Wairarapa Consultant
P. 0274468908
E. liz.ryniker@collectivefn.co.nz

Team Greytown

Churton Park Team Page

Gillian Cross & Gareth Robins - Team Churton

Gillian Cross & Gareth Robins - Team Churton

Lead Agents - Team Churton
P. 021 234 2314
E. gillian.cross@collectivefn.co.nz

Grant Cross

Grant Cross

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 021445102
E. grant.cross@collectivefn.co.nz

Marie Joubert

Marie Joubert

Sales & Marketing Advisor - Team Churton
P. 02102470636
E. marie.joubert@collectivefn.co.nz

Aleisha Price

Aleisha Price

Sales & Marketing Advisor - Team Churton
P. 0273893311
E. aleisha.price@collectivefn.co.nz

Rosie Simpson

Rosie Simpson

Executive Assistant - Team Churton
E. rosie@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah

Sarah

Operations Manager
E. sarah@collectivefn.co.nz

Denae

Denae

Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator
E. denae@collectivefn.co.nz

Hits

Hits

Engine Room Team Assistant
E. engineeroom@collectivefn.co.nz

Michael

Michael

Videographer/Photographer
E. michael@collectivefn.co.nz

Greytown Team Page

Tawa Team Page

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Sales Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

Jane Mather

Jane Mather

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 021339623
E. jane.mather@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah

Sarah

Operations Manager
E. sarah@collectivefn.co.nz

Alana

Alana

Sales Support Administrator
P. 04 595 4622
E. alana@collectivefn.co.nz

Denae

Denae

Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator
E. denae@collectivefn.co.nz

Josh Tararo

Josh Tararo

Your Friend in Real Estate - Team Tararo
P. 02102546270
E. josh.tararo@collectivefn.co.nz

Jo Eastlake

Jo Eastlake

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0210409864
E. jo.eastlake@collectivefn.co.nz

Hits

Hits

Engine Room Team Assistant
E. engineeroom@collectivefn.co.nz

Michael

Michael

Videographer/Photographer
E. michael@collectivefn.co.nz

Katrina

Katrina

Team Assistant - Team Tararo
P. 027 469 1756
E. katrina@collectivefn.co.nz

Lisa

Lisa

Personal Assistant - Team Jane Mather
E. lisa@collectivefn.co.nz

Head Office

Team Yip

William Yip

William Yip

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0211069997
E. william.yip@collectivefn.co.nz

Denae

Denae

Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator
E. denae@collectivefn.co.nz

Hits

Hits

Engine Room Team Assistant
E. engineeroom@collectivefn.co.nz

Michael

Michael

Videographer/Photographer
E. michael@collectivefn.co.nz

Stevie

Stevie

Project Manager - Team YIP
E. stevie@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah

Sarah

Campaign Manager - Team YIP
P. 021 646 506
E. sarah.duncan@collectivefn.co.nz

Waimarino

Waimarino

Project Coordinator - Team YIP
E. mano.kahu@collectivefn.co.nz

Linda Huynh

Linda Huynh

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0275866046
E. linda.huynh@collectivefn.co.nz

Adam Gordon

Adam Gordon

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 02108670404
E. adam.gordon@collectivefn.co.nz

Richard Ho

Richard Ho

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0225647439
E. richard.ho@collectivefn.co.nz

Duncan Traill

Duncan Traill

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0220756759
E. duncan.traill@collectivefn.co.nz

Porirua Team Page

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Sales Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

Jane Mather

Jane Mather

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 021339623
E. jane.mather@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah

Sarah

Operations Manager
E. sarah@collectivefn.co.nz

Alana

Alana

Sales Support Administrator
P. 04 595 4622
E. alana@collectivefn.co.nz

Denae

Denae

Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator
E. denae@collectivefn.co.nz

Josh Tararo

Josh Tararo

Your Friend in Real Estate - Team Tararo
P. 02102546270
E. josh.tararo@collectivefn.co.nz

Mike Carey

Mike Carey

Sales Consultant
P. 0274355040
E. mike.carey@collectivefn.co.nz

Jo Eastlake

Jo Eastlake

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0210409864
E. jo.eastlake@collectivefn.co.nz

Angie Prince

Angie Prince

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274458386
E. angie.prince@collectivefn.co.nz

Hits

Hits

Engine Room Team Assistant
E. engineeroom@collectivefn.co.nz

Michael

Michael

Videographer/Photographer
E. michael@collectivefn.co.nz

Katrina

Katrina

Team Assistant - Team Tararo
P. 027 469 1756
E. katrina@collectivefn.co.nz