We’re a collective of talented property professionals with your best interests at heart. Working as a team, we help you get the most out of your assets - so you can get the most out of life.

Team Johnsonville

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Office Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

Anita Corlett & William YIP Team YIP

Anita Corlett & William YIP Team YIP

Team YIP #1 Local Real Estate Team
P. 02102256795
E. anita.corlett@collectivefn.co.nz

Gareth Robins

Gareth Robins

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0212342314
E. gareth.robins@collectivefn.co.nz

Athula Wanasinghe

Athula Wanasinghe

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274284852
E. athula.wanasinghe@collectivefn.co.nz

Chrissy Wood

Chrissy Wood

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274300469
E. chrissy.wood@collectivefn.co.nz

Shannon  Crawford

Shannon Crawford

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0276652501
E. shannon.crawford@collectivefn.co.nz

Margaret McKeefry

Margaret McKeefry

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274449727
E. margaret.mckeefry@collectivefn.co.nz

Jack Looc

Jack Looc

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 021519983
E. jack.looc@collectivefn.co.nz

Mike Luputiu

Mike Luputiu

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274883650
E. mike.luputiu@collectivefn.co.nz

Rene Kilmartin

Rene Kilmartin

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0274954164
E. rene.kilmartin@collectivefn.co.nz

Anil Parbhu

Anil Parbhu

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 021669818
E. anil.parbhu@collectivefn.co.nz

Rosina Simpson

Rosina Simpson

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0274423190
E. rosina.simpson@collectivefn.co.nz

Linda Huynh - Team YIP

Linda Huynh - Team YIP

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0275866046
E. linda.huynh@collectivefn.co.nz

Janik Perera

Janik Perera

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0273399444
E. janik.perera@collectivefn.co.nz

Scott Maclean

Scott Maclean

Your Friend in Real Estate
P. 0275928386
E. scott.maclean@collectivefn.co.nz

Liz Ryniker

Liz Ryniker

Wairarapa Consultant
P. 0274468908
E. liz.ryniker@collectivefn.co.nz

Tania Crocker

Tania Crocker

Mortgage & Insurance Advisor
P. 027 246 5253
E. tania@velocityfinancial.co.nz

Property Management

Allistair Verschoor

Allistair Verschoor

New Business Manager
P. 027 209 4214
E. allistair.verschoor@collectivefn.co.nz

Aaron Simpson

Aaron Simpson

Team Leader
E. aaron.simpson@collectivefn.co.nz

Nik Sami

Nik Sami

Property Manager
E. nik.sami@collectivefn.co.nz

Support Superstars

Ashleigh Cripps

Ashleigh Cripps

Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator
P. 021 044 0861
E. ashleigh.cripps@collectivefn.co.nz

Andie Mark

Andie Mark

Office Administrator
P. 04 477 5404
E. andie.mark@collectivefn.co.nz

Shujie Guo

Shujie Guo

Graphic Designer
E. shujie.guo@collectivefn.co.nz

Mel Evans

Mel Evans

Sales Support Administrator
E. mel.evans@collectivefn.co.nz

Jess Findlay

Jess Findlay

Team Assistant
P. 027 386 3699
E. premarket@collectivefn.co.nz

Stevie Haira

Stevie Haira

Team Assistant - Team YIP
P. 027 975 5469

Madison Foster

Madison Foster

Administration Assistant - Team YIP
P. 022 0966 727
E. madison.foster@collectivefn.co.nz

Juliette Manning

Juliette Manning

Sales Coordinator
P. 027 447 3237
E. juliette.manning@collectivefn.co.nz